Final Days in Malaysia (mini travalogue)

I have reached my last week of my life in Malaysia. It wasn’t always easy, but i had lots of good memories. Lots of places that i loved, lots of new experiences. Life is a journey, and everything has to move on. In this little series, i will be sharing about the few good and famous tourist spots of Malaysia (specifically around Kuala Lumpur). Thank you for reading and i hope you will enjoy my first travelogue post about Batu Caves. Check it out in my next post. 

Leave a Reply

