Crumbling Slowly

As i keep feeling happy about us, there was always that impending feeling of doom. I hate to realise that you can avoid me as if i am invisible to you. I hate to know that it will never hurt you if i walked out of your life. It hurts in every way. I miss hearing your voice. Its been 6 months since i have heard your voice. i dont remember what it sounds like anymore. i try to recreate the moments that we had together but there is no sound. I watch old videos of us, same lines, again and again  and again for the past year. Sometimes, out of the blue, my brain will spurt out “Hey can you call me?” i don’t know how much of a dangerous thing it is. i am hoping i will get to talk to you soon. As in hear your voice. i just want to hear you say hey.

Leave a Reply

